Testimonials

Testimonials

In accordance with our DNA, Armstrong continuously evaluates performance through our customers’ eyes—Value: Customers define it; we deliver it.

“I would especially rate the service of the movers that delivered my goods in Colorado as a 5! I finished unpacking and all looks good. The service my wife and I received was the best I have ever received – and I have had A LOT of moves with me being in the Marine Corps for over 10 years. Chad Greenwood, Marvin, and Cory were all very professional and friendly and just awesome to be around! Those guys were great! Please pass it along to them and let them know that we greatly appreciate them and their hard work. Amazingly hard workers and even better human beings. Thanks again!”

T.M., April 2019, long distance residential move
5 Star Rating

“I just wanted to follow up after finally settling into our new home. It was a great experience with Armstrong and I hope that you will let everyone there know how much we appreciate the excellent service provided to us. I have moved 5 times in the last 6 years, so I feel like I am a pro mover myself. This time was very different since I was unable to prepare much and unpack due to a recent surgery. Having to ask for the kind of help I needed was difficult, and you were so helpful right from the start. I am beyond happy that I chose Armstrong and had you, Nata and Terry’s crew to not just give me wonderful service, but to extend true kindness and patience with me during such a stressful time. You were so great about listening to exactly what I needed, Nata reached out every step of the way, and Terry and his crew were amazing movers and real gentlemen. I was completely packed, moved and unpacked in 5 days. Thank you all for making it a perfect move! Great job Armstrong!”

D.C., January 2019, residential move
5 Star Rating

“Everything went great – the Denver team was wonderful. Friendly, efficient, they even fixed the runners on my dresser drawers when they certain did not have to. Your team has been made what could’ve been stressful move incredibly easy. Thanks so much.”

B.R., January 2019, long distance move
5 Star Rating

“Great move! From our always-on-top-of-things move coordinator, Nada, to the very professional driver, Gil, to one of your fast moving yet cautious support movers in Houston, Jonathan, everyone did a great job in a challenging move. Gil treated his crews with respect and coordinated their actions in a safe and efficient manner. Both ends of the move went well! He kept us informed of every step he was doing and what our options were. Hard working is an understatement! Of the team that unloaded our belongings in Houston, Jonathan was a standout in the crew. While everyone did a fine job, most were there to move stuff, Jonathan was there to be our Mover. He knew what he was doing and directed others well. Great move with a Great Mover! Thank you!”

D.R., July 2017, long distance move Denver to Houston
5 Star Rating

“Armstrong Relocation was most helpful in packing up my household goods at the last moment so that I can turn the house over to the new renter. Kim Burkman championed this effort and took my worries away.”

H.D., July 2017, Residential Move
5 Star Rating

“As a first-time user of a moving company I can say United made the whole process a peace of mind. Through the multiple changes we had with what we were bringing and then not bringing and having to change the order over and over again, Angel stuck with us and never complained about all our changes. The driver was great as well, very friendly and took good track of all our things and I have never seen furniture packed so well and so protected. I doubt we could have done as good of a job ourselves! I will be referring United to anyone who needs a great moving company and will be using them in the future for our next move! Our move from Denver to Florida was much easier than expected!”

S.M., June 2017, move from Colorado to Florida
5 Star Rating

“I had a great team unload for me. They were friendly and helpful. They are excellent workers as well. Quick and efficient.”

E.T., June 2017, long distance move
4 Star Rating

“Movers were easy to work with and were very thorough about explaining everything and making sure I received all my items! They were very friendly and truly cared about making sure my move was as effortless as possible! I really appreciated their service.”

M.M., June 2017, long distance move
5 Star Rating

“From packing to unloading, all services were done well. The driver and loading crew were great. All surfaces were covered and protected as needed, plus in a timely manner. They all did a great job. Were polite and courteous throughout the loading and unloading process. All very pleasant to deal with.”

R.P., June 2017, long distance moving and storage
4 Star Rating

“The whole crew was amazing! I have hired many relocation companies these guys, by far, were the best. These guys were so great. They worked both efficiently and courteously. They understood the stress of a move and made it as smooth as possible. They worked as a team and knocked things out quick. Would definitely hire them again and recommend them to others. Especially Angel. Promote him, he would represent your company positively and he gets it!”

T.B., May 2017, move from New Orleans, LA to Lakewood, CO
5 Star Rating

“The crew that came to our apartment, was great. They got everything wrapped up and ready to go. Everyone got the stuff to the truck in record time!!! Very happy with the whole experience.”

S.M., May 2017, move from Minnesota to Colorado
4 Star Rating

“My movers were amazing. Efficient, quick, super friendly, and to the point. Awesome experience.”

R.D., May 2017, long distance move
5 Star Rating

“I have lived, moved from and to, 17 states and 28 cities from youth to 60+ years. Now retired, heavy on tired, United Van Lines and Armstrong in the Denver metropolitan area are the only moving companies to use. By far, the best moving experience I have had in my entire life. My wife (40+ years,) agrees! And we all know, Happy Wife, Happy Life. I can’t express how awesome these people were. Other than to say, they packed and loaded us in one day, moved us from Parker, CO to Amarillo, TX, in three days, delivered to us on time, nothing broken, and made sure each case/item was placed exactly where she wanted. All with courteous smiles and the utmost professionalism in both locations I have ever encountered. You get what you pay for in life, worth every dollar. If you want it done right and be treated as if you are the only person that matters, look no further. Their name IS Customer Service. I should know, I trained tens of thousands of people to do that very same thing.”

C.B. and K.B., March 2017, move from Parker, CO to Amarillo, TX
4 Star Rating

“Wow! These guys were awesome. They unloaded quickly, helped set up the disassembled furniture, and put things in the rooms they belonged. I only wish that I had known how many guys were coming so I
could have given them each a better tip. They set up cardboard on the floors to protect the hardwood from the salt put on the sidewalks and then did an amazing job cleaning up after everything was unloaded. Give these guys more work in the Denver area! They worked efficiently, and more importantly, professionally during the entire move. The entire crew that helped unload in Boulder were phenomenal. Barbara Schehl was so helpful in coordinating the move. I have never had to use a moving company before, and she made arranging everything super easy AND she always kept me up to date with where things were in the process. Not to mention, she’s a super pleasant person to deal with on the phone.”

A.M., February 2017
5 Star Rating

“Definitely would recommend. Everyone I dealt with was friendly, competent and professional.”

M.W., February 2017
4 Star Rating

“Everything was handled very efficiently and professionally. Everyone was friendly and attentive to our needs. The personability was somewhat unexpected from working with such a large organization. They definitely took away most of the major burdens associated with moving. Marilynn and Howard with consulting, surveying, and packing went above and beyond to make our moving experience as pleasant as possible. They were very friendly and yet respectful of our family and our home environment. They took great care in the packing and inventory of our things (especially some comic book collectibles). They treated our things like they were their own. When they were finished and departed from our home, we felt like we had made some new friends! They are a great team!”

C.H., January 2017
5 Star Rating